fill
fill
fill
The Pattie Murray Team
Mobile Phone:
630-842-6063
pmurray@BHHSChicago.com
fill
fill
fill
fill
The Pattie Murray Team
fill
Mobile Phone:
630-842-6063
pmurray@
BHHSChicago.com
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
Create An Account
fill
Buyers Info
fill
Seller Info
fill
Complimentary CMA
fill
Neighborhood Information
fill
Real Estate Glossary
fill
fill
fill

The Pattie Murray Team

Pattie Murray
(630) 842-6063
            pmurray@bhhschicago.com
           
Kari Divito
(630) 915-9943
kdivito@bhhschicago.com
Frank Grabowski
(708) 347-1350
fgrabowski@bhhschicago.com
     
Ava Gizzo
(630) 205-2452
    agizzo@bhhschicago.com

  

         
Jodi Paras
(630) 404-9387
jparas@bhhschicago.com
Suzanne Marshall
(630) 244-6959
smarshall@bhhschicago.com
     

Heather Murphy

630-809-1109

hmurphy@bhhschicago.com

 Bill Laster
(630) 743-9014
wlaster@bhhschicago.com

 John VanTassel
(312) 350-3194
jvantassel@bhhschicago.com

   

Cindy Soderstrom

(708) 288-2098

csoderstrom@bhhschicago.com

Peg Alvis

(630) 202-5322

palvis@bhhschicago.com 

 


Agent Login | Agent CRM Login